Contact Us
7180 Newton St

Westminster, CO 80030
(720) 328-3335 Main Phone
(720) 328-3339 Fax

Owner / President 
Richard Colby
Direct Line (720) 508-7670
Rick@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Owner / Chief Financial Officer
Brooke Colby
(720) 328-3335
Brooke@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Owner / Vice President
Jakob Hearley 
Direct Line (720) 508-7671 
Jake@DuctedComfortLLC.com
        
Project Manager
Pat Penner
Cell (303)775-7004
Direct Line (720) 508-7675
Pat@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Project Manager
Paul Skipp (Certified Welder)
NATE Certified (ACSV/CORE)
Cell (720) 633-5320
Direct Line (720) 508-7673
Skipp@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Contact Information

Community Resources

Ducted Comfort LLC knows that architecture is more than designing buildings. We  work with our clients to craft memorable spaces.

​​

Service Foreman

Cody Hammond

Cell (720) 402-6635

Cody@DuctedComfortLLC.com


Field Supervisor

Horacio (Bola) Gomez

Cell (720) 402-6636


Shop Foreman
Jeremiah Birdsall

Operations Manager
Kristelle Males
(720) 328-3335
Kristelle@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Construction Bid Coordinator
Jeanette Leishmann
Direct Line (720) 508-7678
bids@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Accounts Payable
Lori Diaz
Direct Line (720) 508-7676
Lori@DuctedComfortLLC.com
invoices@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Mission Statement