Ducted Comfort LLC knows that architecture is more than designing buildings. We  work with our clients to craft memorable spaces.

Mission Statement

‚Äč

Field Supervisor

Horacio (Bola) Gomez

Cell (720) 402-6636




Shop Foreman
Jeremiah Birdsall

Operations Manager
Kristelle Males
(720) 328-3335
Kristelle@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Construction Bid Coordinator
Jeanette Leishmann
Direct Line (720) 508-7678
bids@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Accounts Payable
Lori Diaz
Direct Line (720) 508-7676
Lori@DuctedComfortLLC.com
invoices@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Contact Information

Contact Us
7180 Newton St

Westminster, CO 80030
(720) 328-3335 Main Phone
(720) 328-3339 Fax

Owner / President 
Richard Colby
Direct Line (720) 508-7670
Rick@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Owner / Chief Financial Officer
Brooke Colby
(720) 328-3335
Brooke@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Owner / Vice President
Jakob Hearley 
Direct Line (720) 508-7671 
Jake@DuctedComfortLLC.com
        
Project Manager
Pat Penner
Cell (303)775-7004
Direct Line (720) 508-7675
Pat@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Service Foreman/Project Manager
Paul Skipp (Certified Welder)
NATE Certified (ACSV/CORE)
Cell (303) 579-4099
Direct Line (720) 508-7673
Skipp@DuctedComfortLLC.com

Community Resources